Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Rock & Roll, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Dance-Rock

Album Review

Jagger employs a who's who including Herbie Hancock, Pete Townshend, and Jeff Beck for an album that replaces the familiar sound of the Stones with a more sophisticated but no less hard-rock sound. And the voice is familiar. Features the hit "Just Another Night."
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Lonely at the Top
  2. 1/2 a Loaf
  3. Running Out of Luck
  4. Turn the Girl Loose
  5. Hard Woman
  6. Just Another Night
  7. Lucky in Love
  8. Secrets
  9. She's the Boss
purchase full album