Clear Sky Records
Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Kiss Me in the Car
  2. You and Only You
  3. Your Love Amazes Me
  4. A Mind of Her Own
  5. She's Taken a Shine
  6. Change My Mind
  7. Standing on the Edge of Goodbye
  8. I Will, If You Will
  9. What's in It for Me
  10. I Think About It All the Time
  11. If I Had Any Pride Left at All
  12. When a Man Loves a Woman
purchase full album