January 30, 2006
Musicians Showcase

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  2. Just Squeeze Me
  3. In a Sentimental Mood
  4. Day Dream
  5. Come Sunday
  6. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  7. Sunset and the Mocking Bird
  8. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  9. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  10. Cottontail
  11. Frustration
  12. Prelude to a Kiss
  13. To the Bitter
  14. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
purchase full album