September 12, 2000
Country, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, New Traditionalist, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, Traditional Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Backstage Breakdown [Opry Theme-Opening]
  2. Wabash Cannonball
  3. Here in the Real World
  4. I've Enjoyed as Much of This as I Can Stand
  5. Comedy
  6. Meet in the Middle
  7. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
  8. Midnight Fire
  9. Sweet Lies
  10. Wrong Again
  11. The Lord Made a Hobo Out of Me
  12. Hard to Be a Husband, Hard to Be a Wife
  13. I Never Knew Lonely
  14. Backstage Breakdown [Opry Backstage Theme-Closing]