February 04, 2007
Rhythm & Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Warm and Tender Love
  2. Cover Me
  3. You're Pouring Water on a Drowning Man
  4. My Special Prayer
  5. Take Time to Know Her
  6. My Adorable One
  7. Sudden Stop
  8. The Good Love
  9. Walkin' in the Sun
  10. It Tears Me Up
  11. Make It Good, Make It Last
  12. Out of Left Field
  13. Behind Closed Doors
  14. Just out of Reach
  15. Thief in the Night
  16. When a Man Loves a Woman