December 28, 2007
Sony BMG
Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Blues-Rock, Hard Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Me and Bobby McGee
  2. Cry Baby
  3. Kozmic Blues
  4. Move Over
  5. Piece of My Heart
  6. Mercedes Benz
  7. Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
  8. Get It While You Can
  9. Down on Me [Live]
  10. Ball and Chain [Live]
  11. Summertime
  12. Mary Jane