March 13, 2009
Golden Stars
Rhythm & Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Met Him on a Sunday
  2. Dedicated to the One I Love
  3. Tonight's the Night
  4. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  5. Boys
  6. Mama Said
  7. A Thing of the Past
  8. What a Sweet Thing That Was
  9. Big John
  10. Blue Holiday
  11. Baby It's You
  12. Love Is a Swingin' Thing
  13. Soldier Boy
  14. Welcome Home Baby
  15. Stop the Music
  16. It's Love That Really Counts
  17. Everybody Loves a Lover
  18. Foolish Little Girl
  19. Not for All the Money in the World
  20. Hard Times
  21. Abra Ka Dabra
  22. What's the Matter Baby
  23. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  24. Only Time Will Tell
  25. Don't Say Goodnight and Mean Goodbye
  26. What Does a Girl Do?
  27. It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World
  28. 31 Flavors
  29. Tonight You're Gonna Fall in Love with Me
  30. To Know Him Is to Love Him
  31. Sha-La-La
  32. Thank You Baby
  33. Maybe Tonight
  34. Are You Still My Baby
  35. My Heart Belongs to You
  36. Last Minute Miracle