January 30, 2007
Rocky Comfort
Country, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Find Out Who Your Friends Are
  2. Just Like Her
  3. You Can't Hide Redneck
  4. For the Love
  5. As Easy As Our Blessings
  6. Speed of Flight
  7. Rock and a Soft Place
  8. Til I Was a Daddy Too
  9. You're Why God Made Me
  10. Just Like That
  11. Find Out Who Your Friends Are