November 16, 1993
Country, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist

Album Review

With "Addicted to a Dollar," balladeer Stone stakes his claim for "hot country" status alongside all his Nashville peers.
Dan Cooper, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Addicted to a Dollar
  2. She Used to Love Me a Lot
  3. More Love
  4. Little Sister's Blue Jeans
  5. Small Steps
  6. Wishbone
  7. That's a Lie
  8. Love, You Took Me by Suprise
  9. I Never Knew Love
  10. Dream High