Country, Progressive Country, Country-Pop, Traditional Country, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, New Traditionalist, Outlaw Country, Contemporary Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Progressive Bluegrass, Alt-Country, Western Swing Revival, Traditional Bluegrass, Country-Rock, Urban Cowboy, Bluegrass, Alternative/Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
  2. I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
  3. Silver Wings
  4. Everybody's Had the Blues
  5. The Farmer's Daughter
  6. Working Man Blues
  7. The Running Kind
  8. Sing Me Back Home
  9. Trying Not to Love You
  10. I Threw Away the Rose
  11. Mama Tried
  12. Today I Started Loving You Again
  13. Mama's Hungry Eyes