Pop/Rock, Early R&B, East Coast Blues, Regional Blues

Album Review

This underrated veteran R&B vocalist is finally enjoying a reissue disc of his vintage efforts.
Bill Dahl, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Soulville
  2. Sticks and Stones
  3. Solitude
  4. All Around the World
  5. I Love You Baby
  6. Bow Wow (Life Ain't Nothing But Dog Eat Dog)
  7. My Darkest Hour
  8. People Sure Act Funny (When They Got a Little Money)
  9. Walk on By
  10. The Masquerade Is Over
  11. With Your Funny Looking Self
  12. Mary Mack
  13. Trying to Beat the Gaitor to the Pond
  14. I Need Some Long Greens