October 01, 1994
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Pop-Metal, Heavy Metal

Album Review

At two discs, Live at Hammersmith may be a little too long for anyone but the most dedicated fans, but the best moments prove that Sister could rock with conviction and passion. Most of the recording comes from 1984 gigs with two tracks coming from a 1979 show.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
  2. The Kids Are Back
  3. Stay Hungry
  4. Destroyer
  5. We're Not Gonna Take It
  6. You Can't Stop Rock N' Roll
  7. Knife in the Back
  8. Shoot 'Em Down
  9. Under the Blade
  10. Burn in Hell
  11. I Am, I'm Me
  12. I Wanna Rock
  13. SMF
  14. We're Gonna Make It
  15. Jail House Rock
  16. The Train Kept A Rollin'