RELEASE
1983
LABEL
Atlantic
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Pop-Metal

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Kids Are Backhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-kids-are-back/id390332208?i=390332214&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Like a Knife in the Backhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/like-a-knife-in-the-back/id390332208?i=390332285&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Ride to Live, Live to Ridehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ride-to-live-live-to-ride/id390332208?i=390332286&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. I Am (I'm Me)http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-am-im-me/id390332208?i=390332288&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. The Power and the Gloryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-power-and-the-glory/id390332208?i=390332312&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. We're Gonna Make Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/were-gonna-make-it/id390332208?i=390332335&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. I've Had Enoughhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-had-enough/id390332208?i=390332339&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. I'll Take You Alivehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-take-you-alive/id390332208?i=390332340&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. You're Not Alone (Suzette's Song)http://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-not-alone-suzettes-song/id390332208?i=390332341&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Rollhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-cant-stop-rock-n-roll/id149807?i=149805&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. One Man Woman [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/you-cant-stop-rock-n-roll/id390332208?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Four Barrel Heart of Love [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/you-cant-stop-rock-n-roll/id390332208?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Feel the Power [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/you-cant-stop-rock-n-roll/id390332208?uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album