May 16, 1994
Lipstick Records
Jazz, Post-Bop, Crossover Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Data Segment
  2. A Guy Named Joe
  3. Honey Girl
  4. Ginza
  5. The Hang
  6. (They're Building) Houses in the Amazon
  7. On the Coast
  8. The Heat
  9. Vice
  10. Miles to Miles
  11. Zombie Samba
purchase full album