June 21, 2011
Sony Music
Jazz, Cool, Hard Bop, Modal Music, Jazz Instrument, Trumpet Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. So What
  2. Some Day My Prince Will Come
  3. I Thought About You
  4. Will O' The Wisp
  5. The Pan Piper
  6. All Blues
  7. Blue In Green
  8. Summertime
  9. It Ain't Necessarily So
  10. Two Bass Hit
  11. Miles Ahead
  12. Blues For Pablo
  13. 'Round Midnight