July 25, 2011
Beat Goes On
Country, Traditional Country, Honky Tonk, Bakersfield Sound

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Big City
  2. My Favorite Memory
  3. Good Old American Guest
  4. I Think I'm Gonna Live Forever
  5. This Song Is Mine
  6. Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
  7. Are the Good Times Really Over (I Wish a Buck Was Still Silver)
  8. Texas Fiddle Song
  9. You Don't Have Very Far to Go
  10. I Always Get Lucky with You
  11. Going Where the Lonely Go
  12. Why Am I Drinkin'
  13. If I Left It Up to You
  14. I Won't Give Up My Train
  15. Someday You're Gonna Need Your Friends Again
  16. Shopping for Dresses
  17. You Take Me for Granted
  18. Half a Man
  19. For All I Know
  20. Nobody's Darlin' But Mine