September 20, 2011
Sounds of Yesteryear
Jazz, Big Band, Progressive Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Walking Shoes
  2. Intermission Riff
  3. Back In Your Own Backyard
  4. My Ideal
  5. Walkin' By the River
  6. It Never Entered My Mind
  7. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  8. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  9. The Big Chase
  10. Old Devil Moon
  11. Out of This World
  12. High on a Windy Hill
  13. Day by Day
  14. I Married an Angel
  15. 23°N-82°W
  16. Love is Here To Stay
  17. Black Coffee
  18. I Hear Music
  19. Tequila and Dogs (Cuban Mumble)
  20. Artistry in Rhythm