Left Field Media
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Album Rock

Album Review

Originally sent out to the airwaves from an electrifying performance at the Hollywood House of Blues in 1994, this fiery live set finds Nicks running through a variety of her solo material, some of her best Fleetwood Mac tunes, and more. The set list includes just 11 songs, but stretches out over an hour, with Nicks and her band indulging in extended jams on classic tunes like "Rhiannon," "Gold Dust Woman," and "The Edge of Seventeen." The set ends with an inspired cover of Tom Petty's "I Need to Know."
Fred Thomas, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Outside The Rain
  2. Dreams
  3. Rooms On Fire
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Stand Back
  6. Destiny
  7. Gold Dust Woman
  8. Talk To Me
  9. The Edge Of Seventeen
  10. The Chain
  11. I Need To Know