November 07, 1995
BMG Special Products
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Deep Down
  2. Mandolin Rain
  3. Sunset Red and Pale Moonlight
  4. It's Lonely Out There
  5. The River and the Highway
  6. You Can't Have a Good Time Without Me
  7. Betty's Got a Bass Boat
  8. Tequila Mockingbird
  9. No Two Ways About It
  10. All of This Love