January 23, 1996
Country, Contemporary Country

Album Review

Tracy Lawrence's Time Marches On, the singer's fourth album, is another crowd-pleasing set of contemporary country. Like his previous albums, the song selection is a hit-or-miss affair, with about half of the songs failing to make much of an impression. The remainder, however, proves why Lawrence is one of the most popular singers in Nashville.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Is That a Tear
  2. If You Loved Me
  3. Time Marches On
  4. Speed of a Fool
  5. I Know That Hurt by Heart
  6. Somewhere Between the Moon and You
  7. Different Man
  8. Excitable Boy
  9. Stars over Texas
  10. From What We Give
purchase full album