January 17, 1996
Dead Reckoning
Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Coming Home
  2. Never Far Away
  3. Oh Heartache
  4. Walls
  5. Come Out and Play
  6. Nothing at All
  7. You Will Miss Me
  8. You Can't Buy a Ticket to Heaven
  9. On a Night Like Tonight
  10. Let's Leave It Like That
  11. Something Old, Something New
  12. Another Day
  13. There Is a Fountain
  14. [Untitled Hidden Track]
purchase full album