March 04, 1997
Sony Music Distribution
Country, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist

Album Review

Super Hits is a brief but strong compilation of Doug Stone's biggest hits, including "These Lips Don't Know How to Say Goodbye," "Faith in Me, Faith in You," "Fourteen Minutes Old," "I'd Be Better Off (In a Pine Box)," "Come in Out of the Pain," "More Love," "In a Different Light" and "Why Didn't I Think of That."
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. I'd Be Better Off (In a Pine Box)
  2. Fourteen Minutes Old
  3. In a Different Light
  4. These Lips Don't Know How to Say Goodbye
  5. I Never Knew Love
  6. Come in out of the Pain
  7. A Jukebox with a Country Song
  8. More Love
  9. Why Didn't I Think of That
  10. Faith in Me, Faith in You
purchase full album