July 21, 2009
Shout! Factory
Pop/Rock, Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sugar Magnolia
  2. Go All the Way
  3. Second Hand News
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. All the Young Dudes
  6. You're So Vain
  7. Here Comes My Girl
  8. I've Seen All Good People: Your Move/All Good People
  9. Hello It's Me
  10. Willin'
  11. Back of a Car
  12. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  13. Gimme Some Truth
  14. Maggie May
  15. Everything I Own
  16. Beware of Darkness
  17. Dreaming
  18. Marquee Moon
  19. I Wanna Be Sedated
  20. Baby Blue
  21. You Say You Don't Love Me
  22. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
  23. You Can Close Your Eyes
  24. Melissa
  25. Killer Queen
  26. A Song For You
purchase full album