July 15, 1997
Warner Bros.
Country, Traditional Country, Cowboy

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Dear Mama, I'm a Cowboy
  2. I'm Sleepin' in My Leggin's Tonight
  3. The Old Man and His Fiddle
  4. The Blue Roan and the Kid
  5. Forty and Found
  6. Boley
  7. The Lantern on the Wagon
  8. The Last Guard
  9. Failure
  10. Big Texas Moon