February 18, 1999
Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Country-Rock, Americana

Album Review

In 1999, Edsel released Balinese Dancer/Feast of Hearts, which contained two albums -- Balinese Dancer (1993, originally released on China) and Feast of Hearts (1995, originally released on China) -- by Chuck Prophet on one compact disc.
Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Baton Rouge
  2. 110° in the Shade
  3. Savannah
  4. Balinese Dancer
  5. Starcrossed Misbegotten Love
  6. Who Am I Foolin'
  7. Heart Breaks Like the Dawn
  8. Somewhere Down the Road
  9. What It Takes
  10. Longshot Lullaby
  11. Hungry Town
  12. How Many Angels
  13. Break the Seal
  14. Too Tired to Come
  15. Once Removed
  16. Let's Burn the Firetrap Down
  17. Madam Rosa's