September 28, 1999
EMI Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Dance-Pop, Dance-Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock

Album Review

This 20-track Japanese import contains pretty much everything of note that Jesus Jones recorded during their early-'90s heyday, including "Info Freako," "Real, Real, Real," "International Bright Young Thing," and, of course, "Right Here, Right Now," in addition to an abundance of album tracks and lesser-known singles. Though this is a good collection, it's a little difficult to find (and, when it can be found, it's a little expensive), so it may best to wait for a collection that's more readily available.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Info Freako
  2. Never Enough
  3. Bring It on Down
  4. Real, Real, Real
  5. Right Here, Right Now
  6. International Bright Young Thing
  7. Who? Where? Why?
  8. The Devil You Know
  9. The Right Decision
  10. Dead Peoples Lives
  11. Maryland
  12. Caricature
  13. Phoenix
  14. What's Going On?
  15. Welcome Back Victoria
  16. Starting from Scratch
  17. Zeroes and Ones
  18. Cut and Dried
  19. One for the Money
  20. Machine Drug