September 25, 2001
Country, Country-Pop, Christmas, Holidays, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. White Christmas
  5. Baby Jesus Is Born
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Sleigh Ride
  9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  10. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
  11. Silver Bells
  12. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  13. The Wise Men's Journey [Instrumental]
  14. O Little Town of Bethlehem