April 25, 2000
Rhythm & Blues, Girl Groups, Early Pop/Rock, Brill Building Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  2. Dedicated to the One I Love
  3. Mama Said
  4. Baby It's You
  5. Tonight's the Night
  6. Soldier Boy
  7. I Met Him on a Sunday
  8. The Things I Want to Hear (Pretty Words)
  9. Boys
  10. Putty (In Your Hands)
  11. Same Old Story
  12. Twisting USA
  13. Voice of Experience
  14. Twenty-One
  15. Oh No, Not My Baby
  16. Make the Night a Little Longer
  17. Look a Here Baby
  18. What Does a Girl Do?