November 14, 2000
Jazz, Stride, Jazz Instrument, Piano Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Passionnette
  2. Rippling Waters
  3. Finger Buster
  4. Echoes of Spring
  5. Here Comes the Band
  6. Portrait Of The Duke
  7. Charleston
  8. What Can I Do With a Foolish Little Girl Like You? [Diff. Take]
  9. Harlem Joys
  10. Breeze (Blow My Baby Back to Me)
  11. The Swampland Is Calling Me
  12. More Than That
  13. I'm All Out of Breath
  14. I Can See You All Over the Place
  15. Stormy Weather
  16. The Panic Is On
  17. Jumpin' Down Blues
  18. I'm Coming Virginia
  19. Limehouse Blues
  20. You're the Limit