March 20, 2001
EMI Music Distribution
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist

Album Review

EMI's Country Classics, Vol. 1 spotlights Suzy Bogguss hits recorded in the '90s, including "Moment of Truth," "Fear of Flying," "My Side of the Story," and "Wild Horses." While this budget set isn't bad for casual listeners, the better choice is 20 Greatest Hits, which digs deeper into the singer's catalog.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Under the Gun
  2. My Side of the Story
  3. Moment of Truth
  4. All Things Made New Again
  5. Wild Horses
  6. Fear of Flying
  7. As If I Didn't Know
  8. Blue Days
  9. Burning Down
  10. Friend of Mine