August 20, 2002
Warner Strategic Marketing
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Gloria
  2. Solitaire
  3. Self Control
  4. The Lucky One
  5. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
  6. Spanish Eddie
  7. I Found Someone
  8. Shattered Glass
  9. Power of Love
  10. Never in a Million Years
  11. Ti Amo
  12. Moonlight Over Water