February 04, 2003
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Dance-Pop, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Urban, Quiet Storm, Adult Contemporary

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Man on the Run (Hold on Brother)
  2. Love Really Hurts Without You
  3. Black as He's Painted
  4. Whose Little Girl Are You?
  5. Can You Feel It
  6. What's Gonna Happen to Our Love
  7. Emotions in Motion
  8. Light Up the World With Sunshine
  9. Eye of a Storm
  10. Hungry for Love
  11. Super Woman, Super Lover
  12. Wild Beautiful Woman
  13. On the Run (Hold on Brother) [Extended Version]
  14. On the Run (Hold on Brother) [Maxi Version]