August 17, 2004
Jazz, Piano Blues, Jazz Instrument, Piano Jazz, Early Jazz, Stride

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I've Found a New Baby
  2. A Porter's Love Song to a Chambermaid
  3. I Would Do Anything for You
  4. Some of These Days
  5. Just You, Just Me
  6. Everybody Loves My Baby
  7. Can't We Be Friends
  8. You Took Advantage of Me
  9. Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
  10. Sweet Georgia Brown
  11. Indiana
  12. Sugar
  13. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
  14. Crazy Fingers
  15. You Took Advantage of Me
  16. Late Evening Blues
  17. Safari Stomp
  18. New Orleans
  19. You're Driving Me Crazy
  20. Memphis Blues
  21. Who's Sorry Now
  22. Easy Living
  23. Robbins Nest
  24. Memories of You
  25. Ain't Misbehavin'
  26. 'Round Midnight
  27. Happy Boogie
  28. Portrait of a Piano
  29. You Go to My Head
  30. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
  31. All the Things You Are
  32. Samo Blues
purchase full album