November 09, 2004
Jazz, Early R&B, West Coast Blues, Jump Blues, New York Blues, Regional Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Ashes on My Pillow
  2. I'm Gonna Wind Your Clock
  3. Wineola
  4. Somebody Done Stole My Cherry Red
  5. Eddie's Bounce
  6. I'm Weak But I'm Willing
  7. Sittin' on It All the Time
  8. Featherbed Mama
  9. No Good Woman Blues
  10. Bald Headed Blues
  11. I Trusted You Baby (But You Double Crossed Me)
  12. Peas and Rice
  13. Big Mouth Gal
  14. My Big Brass Bed Is Gone
  15. Queen Bee Blues
  16. If You Don't Think I'm Sinking
  17. Jump and Grunt
  18. Rainy Mornin' Blues
  19. Home Boy
  20. The People on My Party Line
  21. Time After Time
  22. Lonesome Train
  23. Person to Person
  24. I Need You Tonight
  25. Good Bread Alley
  26. Person to Person [Outtake]
  27. Sittin' on It All the Time [Outtake]