February 15, 2005
Gospel, Gospel, Contemporary Christian, CCM, Christian Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Come Ye Sinners
  2. Surely, Goodness and Mercy
  3. Nothing But the Blood
  4. Power in the Blood
  5. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
  6. I Need Thee Every Hour
  7. All Creatures of Our God and King
  8. It Is Well With My Soul
  9. Precious Lord Take My Hand
  10. Holy, Holy, Holy
  11. Come Thou Fount
  12. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
purchase full album