RELEASE
February 15, 2005
LABEL
BHT/Word
GENRES
Gospel, Gospel, Contemporary Christian, CCM, Christian Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Come Ye Sinnershttp://itunes.apple.com/album/come-ye-sinners/id48744762?i=48744778&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Surely, Goodness and Mercyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/surely-goodness-and-mercy/id48744762?i=48744780&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Nothing But the Bloodhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nothing-but-the-blood/id48744762?i=48744782&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Power in the Bloodhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/power-in-the-blood/id48744762?i=48744784&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Christ the Lord Is Risen Todayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/christ-the-lord-is-risen-today/id48744762?i=48744786&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. I Need Thee Every Hourhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-need-thee-every-hour/id48744762?i=48744788&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. All Creatures of Our God and Kinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-creatures-our-god-king/id48744762?i=48744790&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. It Is Well With My Soulhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/it-is-well-with-my-soul/id48744762?i=48744792&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Precious Lord Take My Handhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/precious-lord-take-my-hand/id48744762?i=48744794&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Holy, Holy, Holyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/men-and-angels-say/id48744762?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Come Thou Founthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/come-thou-fount/id48744762?i=48744798&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. What a Friend We Have in Jesushttp://itunes.apple.com/album/what-a-friend-we-have-in-jesus/id48744762?i=48744800&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album