September 06, 2005
Direct Source
Country, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. A Jukebox and a Country Song
  2. Too Busy Being in Love
  3. Why Didn't I Think of That
  4. In a Different Light
  5. I Never Knew Love
  6. Come in and Out of Pain
  7. I Thought It Was You
  8. Addicted to a Dollar
  9. I'd Be Better Off (In a Pine Box)
  10. Warning Label