July 13, 2005
IMC (Netherlands)
Vocal Music, Big Band, Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Tenderly
  2. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  3. If You Could See Me Now
  4. Laura
  5. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  6. Mister, You've Gone and Got the Blues
  7. Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
  8. April in Paris
  9. St. Louis Blues, Pts. 1-2
  10. Ev'ry Day (I Fall in Love)
  11. I Love You
  12. Dedicated to You
  13. You're All I Need
  14. Taking a Chance on Love
  15. You're Driving Me Crazy (What Did I Do?)
  16. Caravan
  17. Mr. B's Blues
  18. Here Comes the Blues
  19. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
  20. I Left My Hat in Haiti
  21. As Long as I Live