September 19, 2006
Vintage Music Productions
Jazz, Dixieland, Swing

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sign on into Washington & Less Swing
  2. Sue City Sue
  3. Fidgety Feet
  4. Back Home Again in Indiana
  5. Body and Soul
  6. Clarinet Marmalade
  7. Theme Sleeping Head to Sign Off
  8. New York Blues
  9. Early Rising Blues
  10. Hackett Picking Blues
  11. Sugar
  12. Keep Smiling at Trouble
  13. Basin Street Blues
  14. Leaders Headache Blues
  15. Warp Your Troubles in Dreams
  16. Do You Know What It Mean to Miss New Orleans
  17. St James Infirmary
  18. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  19. Singin' the Blues (Till My Daddy Comes Home)
  20. The Very Tought of You
purchase full album