Sugar Hill
Country, Progressive Country, Bluegrass, Progressive Bluegrass

Album Review

With guest vocals by then-boss Emmylou Harris, Skaggs' first solo effort (not counting the Boone Creek project) is equal parts bluegrass and Harris-styled new traditionalism.
Dan Cooper, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. I'll Take the Blame
  2. Little Cabin Home on the Hill
  3. Baby I'm in Love With You
  4. I'll Stay Around
  5. Could You Love Me One More Time
  6. Sweet Temptation
  7. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
  8. Baby Girl
  9. Forgive Me
  10. I Know What It Means to Be Lonesome
purchase full album