June 28, 2004
JVC Victor
Jazz, Modern Big Band, Swing, Bop, Mainstream Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Georgia on My Mind
  2. I Be Serious 'Bout dem Blues
  3. Heart and Soul
  4. Back Home Again in Indiana
  5. Emily
  6. 15 Minutes Late
  7. Take Teh "A" Train
  8. Brush This
  9. Come Sunday
  10. Blues Blowers' Blues
  11. Yellow Flowers After
  12. Shout Me Out