RELEASE
August 09, 2004
LABEL
Pony Canyon Records
GENRES
Blues, Texas Blues, Country Blues, Regional Blues, Field Recordings, Acoustic Texas Blues, Pre-War Gospel Blues, Acoustic Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Rabbit Foot Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rabbit-foot-blues/id783268801?i=783269913&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. That Crawlin' Baby Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/that-crawlin-baby-blues/id783268801?i=783269914&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Black Snake Moanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-snake-moan/id783268801?i=783269915&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Blind Lemon's Penitentiary Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blind-lemons-penitentiary/id783268801?i=783269916&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Penitentiary Blues [Version 1]http://itunes.apple.com/album/penitentiary-blues-version-1/id783268801?i=783269917&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. See That My Grave Is Kept Cleanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/see-that-my-grave-is-kept-clean/id783268801?i=783269918&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Prison Cell Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/prison-cell-blues/id783268801?i=783269919&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Match Box Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/match-box-blues/id783268801?i=783269920&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Hot Dogshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hot-dogs/id783268801?i=783269921&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Dry Southern Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dry-southern-blues/id783268801?i=783269922&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Jack O'Diamonds Blues [Version 1]http://itunes.apple.com/album/jack-odiamonds-blues-version/id783268801?i=783269923&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Jack O'Diamonds Blues [Version 2]http://itunes.apple.com/album/jack-odiamonds-blues-version/id783268801?i=783269924&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Black Horse Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-horse-blues/id783268801?i=783269925&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Easy Rider Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/easy-rider-blues/id783268801?i=783269926&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Long Lonesome Blues [Version 1]http://itunes.apple.com/album/long-lonesome-blues-version-1/id783268801?i=783269927&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Booster Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/booster-blues/id783268801?i=783269928&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. One Dime Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/one-dime-blues/id783268801?i=783269929&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Corinna Blues [Version 2]http://itunes.apple.com/album/corinna-blues-version-2/id783268801?i=783269930&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. Shuckin' Sugar Blues [Version 2]http://itunes.apple.com/album/shuckin-sugar-blues-version-2/id783268801?i=783269931&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. Booster Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/booster-blues/id783268801?i=783269932&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. The Cheaters Spellhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-cheaters-spell/id783268801?i=783269933&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. Cat Man Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cat-man-blues/id783268801?i=783269934&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. Fence Breakin' Yellin' Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fence-breakin-yellin-blues/id783268801?i=783269935&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. Long Distance Moanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/long-distance-moan/id783268801?i=783269936&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  25. Pneumonia Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pneumonia-blues/id783268801?i=783269937&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  26. Bakershop Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bakershop-blues/id783268801?i=783269938&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  27. Southern Woman Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/southern-woman-blues/id783268801?i=783269941&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  28. Mosquito Moanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mosquito-moan/id783268801?i=783269958&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  29. Yo Yo Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/yo-yo-blues/id783268801?i=783269977&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  30. Bed Springs Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bed-springs-blues/id783268801?i=783269999&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  31. That Black Snake Moan No.2http://itunes.apple.com/album/that-black-snake-moan-no.2/id783268801?i=783270018&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  32. Saturday Night Spender Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/saturday-night-spender-blues/id783268801?i=783270037&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  33. Empty House Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/empty-house-blues/id783268801?i=783270047&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  34. Big Night Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-night-blues/id783268801?i=783270063&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  35. Tin Cup Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tin-cup-blues/id783268801?i=783270084&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  36. Oil Well Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/oil-well-blues/id783268801?i=783270102&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  37. Peach Orchard Mamahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/peach-orchard-mama/id783268801?i=783270122&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  38. Sad News Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sad-news-blues/id783268801?i=783270142&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  39. Competition Bed Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/competition-bed-blues/id783268801?i=783270168&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  40. Disgusted Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/disgusted-blues/id783268801?i=783270169&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  41. Dynamite Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dynamite-blues/id783268801?i=783270170&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  42. Eagle Eyed Mamahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/eagle-eyed-mama/id783268801?i=783270171&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  43. Bootin' Me 'Bouthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bootin-me-bout/id783268801?i=783270172&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  44. Maltese Cat Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/maltese-cat-blues/id783268801?i=783270173&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  45. Happy New Year Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/happy-new-year-blues/id783268801?i=783270174&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  46. Christmas Eve Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/christmas-eve-blues/id783268801?i=783270175&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  47. How Long How Longhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-long-how-long/id783268801?i=783270176&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  48. Sad News Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sad-news-blues/id783268801?i=783270177&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  49. Hangman's Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hangmans-blues/id783268801?i=783270178&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  50. Lock Step Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lock-step-blues/id783268801?i=783270179&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  51. Competition Bed Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/competition-bed-blues/id783268801?i=783270180&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  52. Low Down Mojo Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/low-down-mojo-blues/id783268801?i=783270192&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  53. Piney Woods Money Momahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/piney-woods-money-moma/id783268801?i=783270193&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  54. Long Lastin' Lovin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/long-lastin-lovin/id783268801?i=783270194&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  55. Lemon's Cannon Ball Moanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lemons-cannon-ball-moan/id783268801?i=783270195&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  56. Change My Luck Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/change-my-luck-blues/id783268801?i=783270196&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  57. Balky Mule Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/balky-mule-blues/id783268801?i=783270197&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  58. Mean Jumper Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mean-jumper-blues/id783268801?i=783270198&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  59. Lemon's Worried Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lemons-worried-blues/id783268801?i=783270199&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  60. 'Lectric Chair Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lectric-chair-blues/id783268801?i=783270200&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  61. D B Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-b-blues/id783268801?i=783270201&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  62. See That My Grave's Kept Cleanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/see-that-my-graves-kept-clean/id783268801?i=783270202&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  63. Where Shall I Behttp://itunes.apple.com/album/where-shall-i-be/id783268801?i=783270203&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  64. Gone Dead on you Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gone-dead-on-you-blues/id783268801?i=783270204&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  65. Sunshine Specialhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sunshine-special/id783268801?i=783270205&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  66. Deceitful Brownskin Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/deceitful-brownskin-blues/id783268801?i=783270206&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  67. Chinch Bug Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chinch-bug-blues/id783268801?i=783270207&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  68. Rambler Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rambler-blues/id783268801?i=783270208&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  69. Struck Sorrow Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/struck-sorrow-blues/id783268801?i=783270209&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  70. He Arose From the Deadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/he-arose-from-the-dead/id783268801?i=783270210&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  71. Black Snake Dream Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-snake-dream-blues/id783268801?i=783270211&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  72. Teddy Bear Blues [Version 2]http://itunes.apple.com/album/teddy-bear-blues-version-2/id783268801?i=783270212&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  73. Right of Way Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/right-of-way-blues/id783268801?i=783270213&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  74. Weary Dogs Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/weary-dogs-blues/id783268801?i=783270214&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  75. Rising High Water Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rising-high-water-blues/id783268801?i=783270215&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  76. Match Box Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/match-box-blues/id783268801?i=783270218&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  77. Lonesome House Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lonesome-house-blues/id783268801?i=783270224&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  78. Booger Rooger Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/booger-rooger-blues/id783268801?i=783270234&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  79. Broke and Hungry [Version 2]http://itunes.apple.com/album/broke-and-hungry-version-2/id783268801?i=783270235&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  80. Wartime Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wartime-blues/id783268801?i=783270236&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  81. That Black Snake Moan [Version 2]http://itunes.apple.com/album/that-black-snake-moan-version/id783268801?i=783270237&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  82. Stocking Feet Blues [Version 1]http://itunes.apple.com/album/stocking-feet-blues-version-1/id783268801?i=783270238&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  83. Old Rounders Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/old-rounders-blues/id783268801?i=783270239&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  84. Beggin' Backhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/beggin-back/id783268801?i=783270240&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  85. Chock House Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chock-house-blues/id783268801?i=783270241&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  86. Got the Blues [Version 2]http://itunes.apple.com/album/got-the-blues-version-2/id783268801?i=783270242&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  87. Got the Blues [Version 1]http://itunes.apple.com/album/got-the-blues-version-1/id783268801?i=783270243&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  88. All I Want Is That Pure Religionhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-i-want-is-that-pure-religion/id783268801?i=783270244&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  89. I Want To Be Like Jesus In My Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-want-to-be-like-jesus-in/id783268801?i=783270245&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  90. Bad Luck Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bad-luck-blues/id783268801?i=783270246&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album